Euphoria: Very Best Euphoric Chillout Mixes ()


Euphoria: Very Best Euphoric Chillout Mixes is a stunning double-disc spanning two decades of spellbinding pop music for a divine dance mix. For club enthusiasts, it's a fashionable look at the progression of dance music's progression, and select tracks from Lisa Gerrard, Dido, Faithless, and James highlight the collection's warmer colors while cuts from Moby, Jam and Spoon, and PPK hit upon a more soulful dance groove. Euphoria: Very Best Euphoric Chillout Mixes is an enjoyable listen, especially for those who've liked ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Main Title
  2. Here with Me
  3. Elysium
  4. Das Glockenspiel
  5. Chase the Sun
  6. Smoke Belch II
  7. Into the Dawn
  8. No Ordinary Morning
  9. Inside]
  10. Eugina
  11. Belfast
  12. Early
  13. Building a Fire]
  14. Resurection
  15. Jabberwock
  16. Another Chance
  17. Under the Red Sea
  18. We Come 1
  19. First
  20. Strange World]
  21. In a Landscape
  22. Oxygene, Pt. 2
  23. Overture
  24. Beachball
  25. 3.2
  26. American Dream
  27. B
  28. Helsinki
  29. Dirty Epic
  30. Strings of Life
  31. 21st Century
  32. Slide
  33. Theme from Bob and Rose
  34. Stella
  35. Don't Leave
  36. I Won't Let You Down
  37. Finished Symphony
  38. Beautiful Strange
  39. Children
  40. Dream On
  41. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die]
  42. The Kiss
  43. Para Mi]
  44. Elegia]
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Euphoria: Very Best Euphoric Chillout Mixes

UPC: 5014469532229


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency