Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Essential Original Albums ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Please Love Me
  2. You Upset Me Baby
  3. Everyday I Have the Blues
  4. Bad Luck
  5. 3 O'clock Blues
  6. Blind Love
  7. Woke Up This Morning
  8. You Know I Love You
  9. Sweet Little Angel
  10. Ten Long Years
  11. Did You Ever Love a Woman
  12. Crying Won't Help You
  13. Bad Case of Love
  14. Get Out of Here
  15. Bad Luck Soul
  16. Shut Your Mouth
  17. Baby, Look at You
  18. You're Breaking My Heart
  19. My Reward
  20. Don't Cry Anymore
  21. Blues for Me
  22. (Ain't That) Just Like a Woman
  23. Why Do Things Happen to Me
  24. Ruby Lee
  25. When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
  26. Past Day (aka Don't Have to Cry)
  27. Boogie Woogie Woman
  28. Early in the Morning
  29. I Want to Get Married
  30. That Ain't the Way to Do It
  31. Troubles, Troubles, Troubles
  32. Don't You Want a Man Like Me
  33. You Know I Go for You
  34. What Can I Do
  35. You're Gonna Miss Me
  36. Got'em Bad
  37. Troubles Don't Last
  38. Your Letter
  39. I Can't Explain
  40. The Wrong Road
  41. I Need You Baby
  42. So Many Days
  43. Downhearted (aka How Blue Can You Get?)
  44. Strange Things
  45. I've Got a Right to Love My Baby
  46. What Way to Go
  47. Long Nights (The Feeling They Call the Blues)
  48. Feel Like a Million
  49. I'll Survive
  50. Good Man Gone Bad
  51. If I Lost You
  52. You're on the Top
  53. Partin' Time
  54. I'm King
  55. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  56. Mr. Pawnbroker
  57. Understand (I'm Good But a Poor Man)
  58. Someday Baby
  59. Driving Wheel
  60. Walking Dr. Bill
  61. My Own Fault, Baby (aka It's My Fault)
  62. Catfish Blues
  63. Hold That Train
  64. Please Set the Date
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Essential Original Albums

UPC: 8436563180392


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency