alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. I'm Baby, You're Honey
  2. I Miss You
  3. A Chance
  4. Your Magic
  5. I Believe
  6. Lifetime
  7. Valentine
  8. The Essence of Love (The Interlude)
  9. Sweet Things
  10. So Amazing
  11. Simply Wonderful
  12. A Reason to Love
  13. He Wasn't Your Last Chance
  14. Thank You
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Essence of Love
2012, Silknotes Recording Group, LLC

UPC: 884501770491


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency