Errol

by ,

From the bestselling author of Mopoke comes another hilarious picture book. Small penguin, BIG adventure. 1... 2... Errol always keeps his mum waiting. But one day, he doesn't get back before she counts to 3! Instead, he is whisked through the ice on a twisty-turny adventure through the North Pole. A wonderfully hilarious cautionary tale. Contemporary graphic illustration style, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Errol
2018, Scholastic, London

ISBN-13: 9781407188690

Paperback

Select
Errol!
2018, Scholastic Australia, Lindfield

ISBN-13: 9781742766300

Hardcover

Select
Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency