3-Day Sale | Save $15. Get the code »

Enter the Dru ()


The best of the late-'90s R&B crooning quartets ups the musical ante on their sophomore album, lacing the silky-smooth grooves with splashes of street-tough shouts that are meant to antagonize as much as they are to seduce. And for a good deal of Enter the Dru, the formula works. There's a gutsy edge to the songs here (especially the hard-knocking "How Deep Is Your Love") that make one-time peers like Boyz II Men sound like the soulless R&B robots they are. Even when they get all warm and cozy with Babyface on the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Enter the Dru (Interlude)
  2. Real Freak
  3. How Deep Is Your Love
  4. This Is What We Do
  5. Holding You
  6. I'm Wondering
  7. You Are Everything
  8. I'll Be the One
  9. Nowhere Without You (Interlude)
  10. One Good Reason
  11. Angel (Interlude)
  12. Angel
  13. What Do I Do with the Love
  14. Beauty
  15. These Are the Times
  16. The Love We Had (Stays on My Mind)
  17. What Are We Gonna Do
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Enter the Dru
1999, Teldec

UPC: 731454685122


Enter the Dru
1998, Island

UPC: 731452454225


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency