Weekend Sale | $15 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Enrique ()


Enrique Iglesias' Interscope debut Enrique was designed to be a massive crossover success, breaking him to the pop audience that devoured Ricky Martin and "Livin' la Vida Loca." So, the Latin roots were pushed to the background and the record leaned heavily on mainstream dance-pop and adult contemporary ballads. Iglesias and Andres Restrepo served as executive producers, overseeing a number of producers whose work all sounds fairly cohesive. That may be because each specialized in a certain area: dancefloor numbers or slow ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Rhythm Divine
  2. Be with You
  3. I Have Always Loved You
  4. Sad Eyes
  5. I'm Your Man
  6. Oyeme
  7. Could I Have This Kiss Forever
  8. You're My #1
  9. Alabao
  10. Bailamos
  11. Ritmo Total
  12. Mas Es Amar
  13. No Puedo Mas Sin Ti (I'm Your Man)
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
1999, Interscope

UPC: 606949054021


1999, Interscope

UPC: 606949054045


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency