2 Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Energize ()


Twenty-six years on and they still haven't found a new sound -- because they haven't needed to. The Vibrators long ago established themselves among the great impermeables of the British punk scene, timeless masters of the ballsy power pop riff machine that has spawned more fearless imitators than just about any other direction posited by the original new wave explosion. Energize is the Vibrators' 18th album, but it could just as easily be their eighth, or any other number you like. So no surprises, no shocks, and, for the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. X-Files
  2. Your Love Is Fading Away
  3. So Far Down
  4. New Brain
  5. Rock the Kids
  6. 3/4 Angelina
  7. Animals
  8. 2night
  9. Brand New
  10. General Purpose
  11. Jukebox Light
  12. Tears Are Falling
  13. Moonlight
  14. I Knew It Must Be Love
  15. Shine
  16. No More
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2002, Track Records

UPC: 823566900924


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency