alibris logo

En Español ()


More than most of their peers in Nashville, the Mavericks have never been afraid to step off the beaten path and do something out of the ordinary, and that's never been more true than on their 2020 release En Español. As the title suggests, all 12 songs on this album are sung entirely in Spanish, and given the group's demonstrated fondness for Mexican and Latin styles, that's not especially surprising. What is unexpected is that they've set their country and retro-rock influences on the sidelines for these sessions -- En ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. La Sitiera
  2. Recuerdos
  3. No Vale La Pena
  4. Poder Vivir
  5. Sombras Nada Más
  6. Mujer
  7. Me Olvidé de Vivir
  8. Pensando En Ti
  9. Sabor a Mí
  10. Suspiro Azul
  11. Cuando Me Enamoro
  12. Me Voy a Pinar del Río
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
En Español
2020, Mono Mundo Recordings

UPC: 787790453888


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency