Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Empty ()


The symbolic face of a store mannequin stares back from the cover of Tait's debut album, Empty. A release born out of frontman and DC Talk member Michael Tait's personal experiences, it stems from a time he recalls as "...so empty, so lonely." With the project Tait hopes to communicate, "It's not a bad thing to be empty because then God will fill you." The group, which was named after Michael Tait's late father, is composed of Michael Tait singing lead vocals, Chad Chapin on drums, Pete Stewart on guitars, and Lonnie Chapin ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Alibi
  2. Loss for Words
  3. Bonded
  4. All You Got
  5. Spy
  6. Talk About Jesus
  7. American Tragedy
  8. Looking for You
  9. Altars
  10. Tell Me Why
  11. Carried Away
  12. Empty
  13. Unglued
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2001, Forefront Records

UPC: 724382528326


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency