alibris logo

Emmanuel ()


Anuel AA's Emmanuel is a star-studded, 22-track urbano monster whose early singles including "China" (featuring Karol G, Daddy Yankee, Ozuna, and J Balvin) set the stage. The kickoff track is a soulful, heartfelt reading of Bob Marley's "No Woman No Cry" in Spanish featuring drummer Travis Barker. Throughout, a steady stream of top-level guests assist: Enrique Iglesias helps out on "Fútbol & Rumba," Bad Bunny is featured on "Hasta Que Dios Diga" and "Así Soy Yo," Mariah appears on the jazz-tinged "Bandido" (with samples ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. No Llores Mujer
  2. Somo o No Somos
  3. Reggaetonera
  4. Jangueo
  5. Hasta Que Dios Diga
  6. Narcos
  7. Fútbol y Rumba
  8. Que Se Joda
  9. Ferrari
  10. El Manual]
  11. Estrés Postraumático
  12. ¿Los Hombres No lloran?
  13. Así Soy Yo
  14. El Problema
  15. Bandido
  16. Rifles Rusos
  17. Mi Vieja
  18. Nubes Negras
  19. Tocándote
  20. Antes y Después
  21. Secreto
  22. China
Show Fewer Tracks

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
2020, Sony Music

UPC: 195081100937


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency