Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Parisian Sketches (2), for orchestra: Bal Masqué, valse-caprice
  2. Paris Suite, for orchestra: Montmartre, march
  3. Merrie England, operetta: O Who Shall Say that Love is Cruel?
  4. The Grasshopper's Dance, characteristic piece
  5. The Rebel Maid, operetta: Sail My Ships
  6. Nell Gwyn, incidental music: Country Dance
  7. Nell Gwyn, incidental music: Pastoral Dance
  8. Nell Gwyn, incidental music: Merrymakers' Dance
  9. Destiny, waltz
  10. Moonstruck
  11. Pink Lady (My Beautiful Lady), waltz
  12. The Arcadians, operetta: The Pipes of Pan
  13. In the Shadows
  14. Soldiers in the Park, march
  15. Nights of Gladness, waltz
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Edwardian Echoes
1992, Chandos

UPC: 095115911020

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency