Echo & the Bunnymen [Bonus Tracks] ()


Echo & the Bunnymen caught the group at a fortuitous career juncture; the clutch of songs here were among the hookiest and most memorable the band would ever write, while the arrangements are noticeably clean and punchy, mostly eliminating strings and similar clutter to focus almost exclusively on guitars, keyboards, drums, and occasional percussion touches. The warmly expressive "All My Life," which might perhaps have received an overheated arrangement on prior albums, benefited especially from this approach. The band ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Game
  2. Over You
  3. Bedbugs and Ballyhoo
  4. All in Your Mind
  5. Bombers Bay
  6. Lips Like Sugar
  7. Lost and Found
  8. New Direction
  9. Blue Blue Ocean
  10. Satellite
  11. All My Life
  12. Jimmy Brown
  13. Hole in the Holy
  14. Soul Kitchen
  15. The Game
  16. Bedbugs and Ballyhoo
  17. Over Your Shoulder
  18. Bring on the Dancing Horses
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Echo & the Bunnymen [Bonus Tracks]
2004, Rhino

UPC: 825646116423


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency