24-Hour Sale. Save $20. Get the code »

Eat at Whitey's ()


Nobody ever would have guessed that the leader of House of Pain would come back after a bout of obscurity and a serious heart attack to reinvent himself as a hip-hop troubadour, rasping out bluesy folk-rock to a steady-rolling beat. The fact that Everlast had the vision to change his tune was surprising enough, but the fact that it worked and found a wide audience was stunning. When it came time to deliver Eat at Whitey's, the follow-up to Whitey Ford Sings the Blues, in 2000, Everlast was smart enough to expand on a good ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Whitey
  2. Black Jesus
  3. I Can't Move
  4. Black Coffee
  5. Babylon Feeling
  6. Deadly Assassins
  7. Children's Story
  8. Love for Real
  9. One and the Same
  10. We're All Gonna Die
  11. Mercy on My Soul
  12. One, Two
  13. Graves to Dig
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Eat at Whitey's
2000, Tommy Boy

UPC: 016998141120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency