Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code

alibris logo

Eagles Live ()


Although Eagles Live includes four tracks recorded in the fall of 1976, the bulk of the album comes from the end of the Eagles' 1980 tour, and it reflects their late concert repertoire, largely drawn from Hotel California and The Long Run. The occasional early song such as "Desperado" and "Take It Easy" turn up, as do selections from Joe Walsh's solo career, "Life's Been Good" and "All Night Long." Walsh introduces some live variations to his material; the rest of the Eagles seem determined to re-create the studio versions ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hotel California
  2. Heartache Tonight
  3. I Can't Tell You Why
  4. The Long Run
  5. New Kid in Town
  6. Life's Been Good
  7. Seven Bridges Road
  8. Wasted Time
  9. Take It to the Limit
  10. Doolin-Dalton (Reprise II)
  11. Desperado
  12. Saturday Night
  13. All Night Long
  14. Life in the Fast Lane
  15. Take It Easy
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Eagles Live
1990, Asylum

UPC: 075596059145


Eagles Live
1989, Asylum

UPC: 075596059121


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency