Save $10 | 24 Hours Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Dutch Sneakers and Fleakeepers: 14 More Stories

by

In the tradition of Edward Lear, Brown pens 14 nonsense poems so wacky that readers won't be able to suppress their laughter. Invented words and sounds and their visual counterparts create both an audible and a visual feast. Full color.

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Dutch Sneakers and Fleakeepers: 14 More Stories
2009, Houghton Mifflin, Boston, MA

ISBN-13: 9780547237510

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency