Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Dua Lipa [Complete Edition] ()


With the confidence and determination of a seasoned vet, English-Albanian singer/songwriter Dua Lipa crafted a delightful collection of catchy pop gems where the songs only serve to highlight her vocal prowess. Lithe enough to avoid production overkill and containing just enough substance to nourish, Dua Lipa arrived after years of studio time and six big singles (three of which became U.K. Top 40 hits). The album is front-loaded with those highlights, creating a rush of dancefloor intensity with "Hotter Than Hell," "Be the ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Genesis
  2. Lost in Your Light/Now]
  3. Hotter Than Hell
  4. Be the One
  5. IDGAF
  6. Blow Your Mind (Mwah)
  7. Garden
  8. No Goodbyes
  9. Thinking 'Bout You
  10. New Rules
  11. Begging
  12. Homesick
  13. Dreams
  14. Room for 2
  15. New Love
  16. Bad Together
  17. Last Dance
  18. Want To
  19. Running
  20. Kiss and Make Up
  21. One Kiss
  22. Electricity
  23. Scared to Be Lonely
  24. No Lie
  25. New Rules
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Dua Lipa [Complete Edition]
2018, Warner Bros.

UPC: 190295559489


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency