2-Day Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Dreams ()


On Dreams, Brian Culbertson attempts to dig further into the vein he opened on 2010's XII, where he seamlessly married adult-oriented R&B to contemporary jazz. In fact, Dreams feels like a bookend of sorts. He employs an alternating cast of studio aces who include Alex Al, John "Jubu" Smith, Eric Marienthal, Michael Stever, Ray Parker, Jr., Rex Rideout, and Rob "Fonksta" Bacon, as well as a trio of vocalists: Stokley Williams (Mint Condition), Vivian Green, and Noel Gourdin. There are some stellar numbers here, including ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Later Tonight
  2. No Limits
  3. Your Smile
  4. Still Here
  5. In the City
  6. You're My Music
  7. Dreams
  8. Madelena
  9. Lights Off
  10. The Journey
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2012, The Verve Music Group

UPC: 602537024223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency