Today Only | Save $15. Get the code »

Doo Wop Collection [Madacy 2000] ()


Although it's debatable whether all of the tracks on this three-disc budget compilation actually could be called doo wop, there's no denying the fun stuff found here, from the Platters and the Penguins, to Danny & the Juniors and the Clovers. Each of the discs is rather short, though, and this easily could have been packaged as a two-disc set. ~ Steve Leggett, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Earth Angel
  2. The Great Pretender
  3. This Little Girl of Mine
  4. Come Go with Me
  5. Little Darlin
  6. Little Star
  7. Click Clack
  8. Sixteen Candles
  9. Sorry (I Ran All the Way Home)
  10. Crying in the Chapel
  11. Only You (And You Alone)
  12. Whispering Bells
  13. The Stroll
  14. Rock & Roll Is Here to Stay
  15. Nee Nee Na Na Nu Nu Nu
  16. Love Potion No. 9
  17. There Goes My Baby
  18. Come Softly to Me
  19. Poison Ivy
  20. Hushabye
  21. Save the Last Dance for Me
  22. Harbor Lights
  23. Heart and Soul
  24. Bristol Stomp
  25. Those Oldies But Goodies
  26. Blue Moon
  27. Barbara Ann
  28. You Belong to Me
  29. Mr. Lee
  30. Yakety Yak
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Doo Wop Collection [Madacy 2000]
2000, Madacy

UPC: 056775365028


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency