Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Don Quixote ()


Perhaps one of his most Canadian releases, Don Quixote is a very pleasant folk sounding album. From "Alberta Bound" to "Christian Island" to "Ode to Big Blue," Lightfoot pays tribute to the many and varied places that make up his homeland. Also of note are such love songs as "Beautiful" and the lovely "Looking at the Rain." All in all, there's not a bad cut here. It's well worth your time. ~ James Chrispell, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don Quixote
  2. Christian Island (Georgian Bay)
  3. Alberta Bound
  4. Looking at the Rain
  5. Ordinary Man
  6. Brave Mountaineers
  7. Ode to Big Blue
  8. Second Cup of Coffee
  9. Beautiful
  10. On Susan's Floor
  11. The Patriot's Dream
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Don Quixote
1994, Reprise

UPC: 093624568728


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency