Doctor Who: Summer Falls and Other Stories

by , ,

With a new introduction by Amelia Williams, as well as a rare interview with the reclusive author, 'The Girl Who Never Grew Up'. Summer Falls by Amelia Williams In the seaside village of Watchcombe, young Kate is determined to make the most of her last week of summer holiday. But when she discovers a mysterious painting entitled 'The Lord of Winter' in a charity shop, it leads her on an adventure she never could have planned. The painting is a puzzle - and with the help of some bizarre new acquaintances, she plans on ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Doctor Who: Summer Falls and Other Stories
2013, BBC Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781849907231

Mass-market paperback

Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency