Weekend Special | Take 10% Off. Get the code »

Divisions ()


Divisions, the third full-length from Ohio electro-rock outfit Starset, treads familiar but exciting territory, embellishing their melodic post-hardcore with cinematic sci-fi flair. With a dizzying combination of genres, the hybrid indeed sounds like something from the future and their common themes of dystopia and tech-related paranoia further amplify the futuristic dread. Debuting within the Top 40 of the Billboard 200, Divisions includes singles "Manifest" and "Where the Skies End." ~ Neil Z. Yeung, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. A Brief History of the Future
  2. Manifest
  3. Echo
  4. Where the Skies End
  5. Perfect Machine
  6. Telekinetic
  7. Stratosphere
  8. Faultline
  9. Solstice
  10. Trials
  11. Waking Up
  12. Other Worlds Than These
  13. Diving Bell
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, Fearless Records

UPC: 888072107533


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency