Cyber Monday Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Disturbing tha Peace [Clean] ()


Five solo artists and four groups -- in addition to drop-by guests Jamie Foxx, Stat Quo, Rich Boy, and Gangsta Boo -- make up the second Disturbing tha Peace album. Keeping tabs on who you're hearing during most moments can be dizzying, and DTP is only united by Ludacris' presence and grooming, so it's not an easy album to follow. Like Golden Grain, this does not live up to the standards of a Ludacris solo album, but it has a few replayable tracks, such as Ludacris and Field Mob's rallying "Georgia" (with Foxx doing his ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Intro
  2. Georgia
  3. Put Ya Hands Up
  4. Word on the Street (Skit)
  5. Gettin' Some
  6. Come See Me
  7. Break a Ni**a Off
  8. Skit
  9. I'll Be Around
  10. Sweet Revenge
  11. DTP for Life
  12. Two Miles an Hour
  13. Table Dance
  14. That's My Sh*T
  15. You Ain't Got Enough
  16. Family Affair
  17. Blood in the Air
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disturbing tha Peace [Clean]
2005, Def Jam

UPC: 602498872055


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency