Black Friday Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

alibris logo

Disney's Lullaby Album, Vol. 2 ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hush Little Baby/Rockabye Baby
  2. Golden Slumbers/Over the Rainbow
  3. Can You Feel the Love Tonight?
  4. Morning Has Broken
  5. Lavender Blue (Dilly Dilly)
  6. All Through the Night
  7. Rainbow Connection
  8. Chim Chim Cher-Ee
  9. You'll Be in My Heart
  10. Somewhere Out There
  11. Puff the Magic Dragon
  12. You Can Close Your Eyes
  13. Love Me Tender
  14. London Bridge/Toora Loora Loora
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disney's Lullaby Album, Vol. 2
2005, Disney

UPC: 050086127375


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency