alibris logo

Disney Princess: The Ultimate Song Collection ()


Disney Princess The Ultimate Song Collection is one of the better ideas for a Disney compilation: it's a collection of most of the memorable songs sung by the princesses in films spanning Snow White and the Seven Dwarves to Pocahontas and Mulan. The album opens with "If You Can Dream," a new song featuring all of the vocal talents behind the princesses in the later Disney movies. Like most diva collaborations, it's less than the sum of its parts, with bland songwriting detracting from the performances of Jodi Benson (The ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. If You Can Dream
  2. Part of Your World
  3. A Whole New World
  4. Just Around the Riverbend
  5. Colors of the Wind
  6. Some Day My Prince Will Come
  7. So This Is Love
  8. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  9. Once Upon a Dream
  10. Can You Feel the Love Tonight
  11. Belle
  12. Reflection
  13. Kiss the Girl
  14. If You Can Dream
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disney Princess: The Ultimate Song Collection
2006, Disney

UPC: 094635104226


Disney Princess: The Ultimate Song Collection
2004, Disney

UPC: 050086115075


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency