Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs ()


Disney Princesses has become a cultural phenomenon for pre-teen girls, and this collection, Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs, presents the best-known material from each of Disney's classic female royalty, roughly working back from 2010's Tangled ("When Will My Life Begin?") and 2009's The Princess and the Frog ("Almost There") to include material from Disney's '90s renaissance ( The Little Mermaid , Beauty and the Beast ), and all the way back to its early prime ( Cinderella , Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs , ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When Will My Life Begin?
  2. Almost There
  3. Part of Your World
  4. Something There
  5. Reflection
  6. I See the Light
  7. Everyday Princess
  8. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  9. Where Do I Go from Here
  10. Down in New Orleans
  11. Beauty and the Beast
  12. I'm Wishing/One Song
  13. I Wonder
  14. The Glow #
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disney Princess: Fairy Tale Songs
2011, Walt Disney

UPC: 050087244088


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency