Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Disney Karaoke Series: Moana ()


Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Where You Are
  2. How Far I'll Go
  3. We Know The Way
  4. How Far I'll Go (Reprise)
  5. You're Welcome
  6. Shiny
  7. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
  8. Know Who You Are
  9. Where You Are
  10. How Far I'll Go
  11. We Know The Way
  12. How Far I'll Go (Reprise)
  13. You're Welcome
  14. Shiny
  15. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
  16. Know Who You Are
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disney Karaoke Series: Moana
2017, Walt Disney

UPC: 050087354701


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency