Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

alibris logo

Disney Babies: Lullaby ()


For ages two to four. ~ Bob Hinkle, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When You Wish upon a Star
  2. Baby Mine
  3. Hush Little Baby
  4. Dreams Are the Flowers (That Bloom in Your Heart)
  5. Brahms' Lullaby (Lullaby and Goodnight)
  6. Stay Awake
  7. Mountain Lullaby
  8. All the Pretty Little Horses
  9. Golden Slumbers
  10. Fast Asleep
  11. La-La Lu
  12. Rock-A-Bye Baby
  13. Sleep, Daddy, Sleep
  14. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
  15. Sleep, Little Child
  16. Sleepytime Skies
  17. Ho Ho Hum
  18. Countin' Sheep
  19. Nighty Night
  20. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Disney Babies: Lullaby
2013, Walt Disney

UPC: 050087291082


Disney Babies: Lullaby
1998, Walt Disney

UPC: 050086061129


Disney Babies: Lullaby
1991, Walt Disney

UPC: 050086061174


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency