1-Day Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Discipline ()


A few lines from a couple songs and some suggestive presentation guarantees that a significant amount of the reaction to Discipline, Janet's tenth studio album, will feast upon the singer's lack of judiciousness when it comes to expressing her sexuality. Leave the teasing and explicitness to the teens and younger twenty-somethings -- not the grown women -- right? Janet should get back to making sunny, uncomplicated songs like "Escapade" and pretend that the occasional-to-frequent salaciousness extending back to Control ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Feedback
  2. I.D.
  3. Luv
  4. Spinnin
  5. Rollercoaster
  6. Bathroom Break
  7. Rock with U
  8. 2Nite
  9. Can't B Good
  10. 4 Words
  11. Never Letchu Go
  12. Truth or Dare
  13. Greatest X
  14. Good Morning Janet
  15. So Much Betta
  16. Play Selection
  17. The 1
  18. What's Ur Name
  19. The Meaning
  20. Discipline
  21. Back
  22. Curtains
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2008, Island

UPC: 602517613553


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency