Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Dirty Dancing and More Dirty Dancing [Collector's Edition] ()


Two years after the tenth anniversary of Dirty Dancing, RCA released Dirty Dancing: The Collector's Edition, which combined the two soundtrack albums in one deluxe package. There is no new music or remastering -- just straight reissues of the soundtracks themselves. The packaging is a simulated leather double-pack, containing a booklet that boasts nothing but color-tinted stills from the film. In other words, it's the kind of package that is only of interest to hardcore fans of the film. Anyone else will be satiated with ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Be My Baby
  2. Where Are You Tonight?
  3. Stay
  4. Hungry Eyes
  5. Overload
  6. Hey! Baby
  7. Love Is Strange
  8. You Don't Own Me
  9. Yes
  10. In the Still of the Night
  11. She's Like the Wind
  12. (I've Had) The Time of My Life
  13. Time of My Life
  14. Big Girls Don't Cry
  15. Merengue
  16. Some Kind of Wonderful
  17. Johnny's Mambo
  18. Do You Love Me
  19. Love Man
  20. Wipe Out
  21. These Arms of Mine
  22. De Todo un Poco
  23. Cry to Me
  24. Trot the Fox
  25. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  26. Kellerman's Anthem
  27. Time of My Life
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency