Save $20 | 2 Days Only. Get the code »

alibris logo

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. When I Grow Up
  2. Where Dis All the Dinosaurs Go?
  3. I Found a Fossil
  4. It's the Three-Horned Dinosaur
  5. What Colors Were the Dinosaurs?
  6. Tyrannosaurus Rex Didn't Get His Supper
  7. I'm Not a Dinosaur
  8. I Am Ategosaurus
  9. The Brachiosaurus Rap
  10. Let's Go on a Dinosaur Dig
  11. Plesiosaurus, Do You Like to Swim?
  12. Good Things Come in Small Packages
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
1999, Twin Sisters

UPC: 718451012120


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency