alibris logo

Dig Your Roots ()


Three albums in, Florida Georgia Line carved out their own niche -- part good times, part tearjerkers -- but they're not staying in place. Rather, if 2016's Dig Your Roots is any indication, they're choosing to settle into a groove, sliding into their status as slowly mellowing country bros. Staring down 30, FGL still find time to have fun, but the party no longer lasts all night; it's a gentle breeze on an "Island" or a Sunday afternoon reggae sunsplash with Ziggy Marley. Such softening of the ravers puts the rest of their ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Smooth
  2. Dig Your Roots
  3. Life Is a Honeymoon
  4. H.O.L.Y.
  5. Island
  6. May We All
  7. Summerland
  8. Lifer
  9. Good Girl, Bad Boy
  10. Wish You Were on It
  11. God, Your Mama, and Me
  12. Music Is Healing
  13. While He's Still Around
  14. Grow Old
  15. Heatwave
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Dig Your Roots
2016, Universal Music

UPC: 843930025121


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency