Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

alibris logo

Decision ()


Fine R&B with Anita Baker and Michael McDonald. ~ Bil Carpenter, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Ain't No Need to Worry
  2. Millions
  3. Breaking of Day
  4. What Can I Say?
  5. Right, Left in a Wrong World
  6. The Real Meaning of Christmas
  7. Love Has No Color
  8. Give Me You
  9. How Can You Live Without Christ?
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency