alibris logo

Death in Sicily: The First Three Novels in the Inspector Montalbano Series: The Shape of Water; The Terra-Cotta Dog; The Snack Thief

by ,

Collected in one volumeNthe first three books in the bestselling Inspector Montalbano mystery series. With the last two mysteries appearing on the "New York Times"-bestseller list, it's clear that interest in the series is at an all time high.

Currently there are no copies available. However, our inventory changes frequently. Please check back soon or try Book Fetch.
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency