Death Row's Greatest Hits ()


Death Row's Snoop Doggy Dogg Greatest Hits compiles the highlights of the rapper's two albums for the label -- Doggystyle and Tha Doggfather -- along with some miscellany such as remixes. The collection is more of an odds-and-ends collection than a best-of collection. ~ Jason Birchmeier, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nuthin' But a "G" Thang
  2. Head Doctor
  3. Gin and Juice
  4. Eastside Party
  5. Murder Was the Case
  6. Ain't No Fun (If the Homies Can't Have None)
  7. Doggfather
  8. Midnight Love
  9. Eastside
  10. Who Am I (What's My Name)?
  11. Doggy Dogg World
  12. Too High (Poly High)
  13. Vapors
  14. Usual Suspects
  15. Keep It Real
  16. Snoop Bounce
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Death Row's Greatest Hits
2006, Death Row

UPC: 728706306829


Death Row's Greatest Hits
2001, Death Row

UPC: 049925003024


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency