Weekend Sale | $20 Coupon. Get the code »

Dead Man's Pop ()


Don't Tell a Soul gave the Replacements their only charting hit, but that modest success came at a cost. The album, like nearly all the 'Mats albums that preceded it, had a difficult birth, with the group battling original producer Tony Berg at Bearsville Studios in New York before finding a suitable collaborator in Matt Wallace, a soon-to-be-star producer at the dawn of his career. Wallace believed he was also hired to mix the album, but Sire always planned to hand over the recordings to a mixer with a proven commercial ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Talent Show
  2. I?ll Be You
  3. We?ll Inherit the Earth
  4. Achin? to Be
  5. Darlin? One
  6. Back to Back
  7. I Won?t
  8. Asking Me Lies
  9. They?re Blind
  10. Anywhere?s Better Than Here
  11. Rock ?n? Roll Ghost
  12. Portland
  13. Achin? tBe
  14. I?ll Be You
  15. Wake Up
  16. We?ll Inherit the Earth
  17. Last Thing in the World
  18. They?re Blind
  19. Rock ?N? Roll Ghost
  20. Darlin? One
  21. Talent Show
  22. Dance on My Planet
  23. We Know the Night
  24. Ought to Get Love
  25. Gudbuy T?Jane
  26. Lowdown Monkey Blues
  27. If Only You Were Lonely
  28. We Know the Night
  29. We Know the Night
  30. I Can Help
  31. Date to Church
  32. Alex Chilton
  33. Talent Show
  34. Back to Back
  35. I Don?t Know
  36. The Ledge
  37. Waitress in the Sky
  38. Anywhere?s Better Than Here
  39. Nightclub Jitters
  40. Cruella De Ville
  41. Achin? to Be
  42. Asking Me Lies
  43. Bastards of Young
  44. I?ll Be You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Dead Man's Pop
2019, Warner Bros.

UPC: 603497851133


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency