Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Nadia' Theme
  2. Charade
  3. The Summer Knows
  4. Moon River
  5. The Way We Were
  6. Terms of Endearment
  7. Evergreen (Love Theme From "A Star Is Born")
  8. Sweetheart Tree
  9. Forrest Gump
  10. A Day in the Life of a Fool
  11. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
  12. Days of Wine and Roses
Show Fewer Tracks
  • Music Details
  • Seller
Days of Wine & Roses
2004, Magic

UPC: 710571010420


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency