Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Day Four

by

Winner of the AudioFile Earphones award, August 2015. Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, The Passage and Lost. Four days into a five day singles cruise on the Gulf of Mexico, the ageing ship Beautiful Dreamer stops dead in the water. With no electricity and no cellular signals, the passengers and crew have no way to call for help. But everyone is certain that rescue teams will come looking for them soon. All ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Day Four
2017, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9780316242950

Mass-market paperback

Day Four
2016, Hodder Paperback

ISBN-13: 9781444775389

Mass-market paperback

Day Four
2015, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9780316242943

Hardcover

Day Four
2015, Little Brown and Company

ISBN-13: 9781478952299

Audiobook CD

Day Four
2015, Hodder & Stoughton Ltd

ISBN-13: 9781444775365

Hardcover

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency