Cyber Monday Sale | $20 Off. Get the code »

alibris logo

Dashiell Hammett: Complete Novels

by ,

The five novels that Hammett published between 1929 and 1934 are collected inone volume: "Red Harvest, The Dain Curse, The Maltese Falcon, The Glass Key, "and "The Thin Man."

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Dashiell Hammett: Complete Novels
1999, Library of America, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9781883011673


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency