2 Days Only | Take $15 Off. Get the code »

Dark Side of the Moon [LP] ()


By condensing the sonic explorations of Meddle to actual songs and adding a lush, immaculate production to their trippiest instrumental sections, Pink Floyd inadvertently designed their commercial breakthrough with Dark Side of the Moon. The primary revelation of Dark Side of the Moon is what a little focus does for the band. Roger Waters wrote a series of songs about mundane, everyday details which aren't that impressive by themselves, but when given the sonic backdrop of Floyd's slow, atmospheric soundscapes and carefully ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Speak to Me
  2. Breathe (In the Air)
  3. On the Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig in the Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us and Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Dark Side of the Moon [LP]
2016, Pink Floyd

UPC: 888751842519


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency