Take 10% Off | 1-Day Sale. Get the code »

Dark Shades of Blue ()


By 2008, Australian singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Xavier Rudd established himself as a world-touring itinerant musician who broke most of the rules of the music biz and got away with it. Traveling the world with his multitude of instruments (including three different didgeridoos, bass, banjo, stompbox, percussion instruments, and an assortment of Weissenborn guitars), Rudd was a one-man band who happened to be a rather gifted surfer and a fine songwriter. He played a self-composed amalgam of Aussie folk, blues ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Black Water
  2. Dark Shades of Blue
  3. Secrets
  4. Guku
  5. Edge of the Moon
  6. This World as We Know It
  7. Shiver
  8. Uncle
  9. Up in Flames
  10. Hope That You'll Stay
  11. Home!
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency