Save $20 | Limited-Time Offer. Get the code »

alibris logo

Dark Fire

by

Winner of the CWA Ellis Peters Historical Dagger, Dark Fire is the second thrilling book in C. J. Sansom's number one bestselling Shardlake series, perfect for fans of Hilary Mantel and Philippa Gregory. 'When it comes to intriguing Tudor-based narratives, Hilary Mantel has a serious rival' - Sunday Times 'Sansom has the trick of writing an enthralling narrative. Like Hilary Mantel, he produces densely textured historical novels that absorb their readers in another time' - Andrew Taylor, Spectator England, 1540: ...

loading
  • Book Details
  • Seller
Dark Fire
2015, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9781447285847

Mass-market paperback

Dark Fire
2011, Pan MacMillan, London

ISBN-13: 9780330546058

Trade paperback

Dark Fire
2007, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330450782

Mass-market paperback

Dark Fire
2005, Viking Books, New York, NY

ISBN-13: 9780670033720

Hardcover

Dark Fire
2005, Pan Books, London

ISBN-13: 9780330411974

Mass-market paperback

Dark Fire
2004, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781405005449

Hardcover

Dark Fire
2004, Macmillan, London

ISBN-13: 9781405041638

Trade paperback

Filter Results
Shipping
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency