alibris logo

Dark Ages Lasombra


The Dark Ages Clan Novel Saga is a 13-volume series of novels set in the world of Dark Ages: Vampire, released by White Wolf from 2002 to the end of 2004. The series begins with Dark Ages Clan Novel 1: Nosferatu and ends with Dark Ages Clan Novel 13: Tzimisce. Inspired by the original modern-day Clan Novel Saga for Vampire: The Masquerade, this series begins with the end of the original Vampire: The Dark Ages era and continued into the time-frame of Dark Ages: Vampire. The 13 novels are written from the POV of one clan ...

  • Book Details
  • Seller
Dark Ages Lasombra
2019, Mystique Press

ISBN-13: 9781950565450

Trade paperback

Dark Ages Lasombra
2002, White Wolf Publishing, Clarkston

ISBN-13: 9781588468208


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency