Save $10 through Sunday. Get the code »

Danny Davis & Willie Nelson with the Nashville Brass ()


Long after Willie had moved on to other labels and began to have success as a recording artist, RCA took some of his old tracks, stripped away all but the vocal track, and had Danny Davis and his group record new backing tracks. My only question is, money aside, why? ~ Jim Worbois, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Night Life
  2. December Day
  3. Rainy Day Blues
  4. Hello Walls
  5. Local Memory
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away
  7. Bloody Mary Morning
  8. My Own Peculiar Way
  9. Good Hearted Woman
  10. Yesterday's Wine
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency