alibris logo

Dangerous: The Double Album ()


Morgan Wallen knows releasing a double album as your second record is a bit of a flex. That's why he emphasized the length of his sophomore set, calling it Dangerous: The Double Album instead of just Dangerous : the size is part of the point. Weighing in at a hefty 30 songs -- each album runs 15 songs, some clocking in at under three minutes but none feeling like afterthoughts -- Dangerous: The Double Album gives Wallen plenty of space to expand upon the slick pleasures of his 2018 debut, If I Know Me. There, he sounded a ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Sand in My Boots
  2. Wasted on You
  3. Somebody?s Problem
  4. More Surprised Than Me
  5. 865
  6. Warning
  7. Neon Eyes
  8. Outlaw
  9. Whiskey?d My Way
  10. Wonderin? Bout the Wind
  11. Your Bartender
  12. Only Thing That?s Gone
  13. Cover Me Up
  14. 7 Summers
  15. More Than My Hometown
  16. Still Goin Down
  17. Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt
  18. Dangerous
  19. Beer Don?t
  20. Blame It on Me
  21. Somethin? Country
  22. This Bar
  23. Country A$$ Shit
  24. Whatcha Think of Country Now
  25. Me on Whiskey
  26. Need a Boat
  27. Silverado for Sale
  28. Heartless
  29. Livin? the Dream
  30. Quittin? Time
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Dangerous: The Double Album
2021, Big Loud Records

UPC: 602435344232


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency