Dancing ()


Elisa is a star in Italy, where her previous albums have sold in huge numbers, and Dancing is her U.S. debut. She certainly has a fine voice, a slightly dark and unusually timbered one that is perfectly suited to her big, emotional songs of longing and romantic wonder. Although the songs on Dancing can often seem rather shapeless with plodding tempos, they are pretty enough and nicely produced. "Broken" injects a little bit of energy into the proceedings along with a nice rhythmic changeup, and on "Life Goes On" she ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. The Waves
  2. Dancing
  3. Stranger
  4. Broken
  5. A Little Over Zero
  6. City Lights
  7. Rainbow
  8. Rock Your Soul
  9. Life Goes On
  10. Electricity
  11. Yashal
  12. Hallelujah
  13. Dancing
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2008, Sugar Music

UPC: 602517663985


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency