DNA ()


By the late 2010s in their decades-long career, the Backstreet Boys have been an adult contemporary pop group longer than they were the teen pop titans of their late-'90s pop culture peak. Taking steps away from bombastic anthems and focusing on heartfelt comfort, they ended a short hiatus with a pair of early-2000s efforts packed with earnest, rock-leaning ballads, later striking a balance between their two sides by dipping back into dance-friendly productions in the early 2010s. On DNA, their eighth full-length, they ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
  2. Nobody Else
  3. Breathe
  4. New Love
  5. Passionate
  6. Is It Just Me
  7. Chances
  8. No Place
  9. Chateau
  10. The Way It Is
  11. Just Like You Like It
  12. OK
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
2019, RCA

UPC: 190758937625


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency