DMA Dance, Vol. 2: Eurodance ()


DMA Dance 2: Eurodance is an excellent collection of relentlessly paced Euro-pop and disco from the likes of La Bouche and 2 Unlimted. Although those two acts certainly provide the musical highlights on DMA Dance 2, nearly every other track -- particularly Outta Control's wild cover of Joan Osborne's "One of Us" -- is fun and infectious, even if it is lightweight. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine, Rovi

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. It's My Life
  2. One of Us
  3. Call It Love
  4. No One
  5. Into the Night
  6. Be My Lover
  7. When I Fall in Love
  8. Let Me Be Free
  9. Take a Chance
  10. Love Message
  11. Love Dream
  12. Miracles
  13. Memories
  14. Anybody
  15. Dancing with an Angel
  16. Right Type of Mood
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
DMA Dance, Vol. 2: Eurodance
1996, Interhit Records

UPC: 048982015223


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency