Weekend Sale | Save up to $20. Get the code »

Crunk Hits [Clean] ()


Another in a series of Crunk and Disorderly compilations from TVT Records, Crunk Hits features 18 of the crunkest commercial singles of the preceding few years. Some of these songs were huge hits, like Usher's "Yeah!," Lil Jon's "Get Low," Chingy's "Right Thurr," Ciara's "Goodies," and Juvenile's "Slow Motion." Others, like Killer Mike's "A.D.I.D.A.S." and Jacki-O's "Nookie (Real Good)," weren't really hits, at least not on the same scale, but they were commercial singles and fit in well stylistically with the actual hits ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Yeah!
  2. Get Low
  3. Rubber Band Man
  4. Right Thurr
  5. Goodies
  6. Salt Shaker
  7. Ridin Spinners
  8. Game Over (Flip)
  9. Let's Go
  10. Slow Motion
  11. Toma
  12. Na-Nana-Na
  13. A.D.I.D.A.S
  14. Are We Cuttin'
  15. My Neck, My Back (Lick It)
  16. Damn!
  17. Nookie (Real Good)
  18. You Don't Want Drama
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Crunk Hits [Clean]
2005, TVT

UPC: 016581250628


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency