Limited-Time Offer | $10 Off. Get the code »

Cruisin' 1955 ()


An instantly recognizable bargain bin staple since the late '70s, thanks to their colorful comic book covers tracing the romantic life of an Everycouple named Peg and Eddie, the Cruisin' series of discs are built on a brilliant concept: each disc is devoted to a single year, with hit songs, local commercials, station jingles, and news headlines, all presided over by a noted DJ from the era, for a near-perfect re-creation of that year's AM radio experience. Cruisin' 1955 is hosted by Jumpin' George Oxford of KSAN in San ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Opening Theme: Rock & Roll
  2. At My Front Door (Crazy Little Mama)
  3. Sincerely
  4. Maybellene
  5. Ain't That a Shame
  6. Story Untold
  7. Bo Diddley
  8. Only You (And You Alone)
  9. My Babe
  10. Earth Angel
  11. Pledging My Love
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Cruisin' 1955
1993, Increase Records

UPC: 015668195524


Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency