Weekend Sale | Save $10. Get the code »

Crossing ()


Following the success of Other Voices (1990), Paul Young embarked on this very ambitious project. Using several big-name artists as backup (including Mark Isham, Jeff Porcaro, Billy Preston, Don Was, Kathleen Turner, and Benmont Tench, to name a few), Young put together a very consistent, smooth, well-produced album of soft rock/soul songs. Young also contributes a great many original titles to the mix, and the songs are wonderful. This is a beautifully produced CD, with strong horn and string arrangements with Young's ...

Track Listing
Show All Tracks
  1. Hope in a Hopeless World
  2. Now I Know What Made Otis Blue
  3. Bring Me Home
  4. The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
  5. Won't Look Back
  6. Only Game in Town
  7. Love Has No Pride
  8. Down in Chinatown
  9. Half a Step Away
  10. Follow On
  11. It Will Be You
Show Fewer Tracks

  • Music Details
  • Seller
Filter Results
Item Condition
Seller Rating
Other Options
Change Currency